Privacy policy

BAPM SA, quai du Seujet 30, CH-1201 Geneva is the operator of www.bapm.ch. website. It is therefore responsible for the collection, processing and use of your personal data as well as for the compliance of the data processing with the applicable data protection legislation.
In this exercise, we comply with the legal regulations of the Federal Data Protection Act (LPD), the Ordinance on the Federal Data Protection Act (OLPD), the Telecommunications Act (LTC) and other data protection regulations from Swiss or EU law that may apply, in particular the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).
To find out what kind of personal data we collect about you and for what purposes we use it, please read the information below carefully.
1. Consulting our website

When you consult our site, our servers record the following technical data:

  • the IP address of the device accessing the site
  • the date and time of access
  • the website from which you accessed our site
  • the keywords used to search
  • the name and URL of the pages viewed
  • your device's operating system
  • the browser you are using (type, version and language)
  • the communication protocol used

The purpose of collecting and processing this data is to ensure the security and stability of the system and to allow its optimization, as well as for statistical purposes of audience monitoring.

2. Hosting

Our site is hosted by Infomaniak Network SA, Avenue de la Praille 26, CH-1227 Geneva. The site and the data collected are hosted on servers in Switzerland and our hosting provider may have access to these for the purpose of providing and maintaining the functionality of our site.

3. Forms and data transmission to third parties

We collect personal information about you exclusively through forms. The fact of having transmitted us your information constitutes your consent for their management by us. The personal data transmitted will only be communicated to third parties (explicitly to our customers) if you have expressly consented to it or if we are subject to a legal obligation to do so or if this is necessary to assert our rights.

4. Cookies

Cookies are files containing information that your web browser automatically saves on your computer's hard drive. This technology is not implemented on our site.

5. Data security

We use appropriate technical and organizational security measures to protect the personal data we store about you against manipulation, partial or total loss and against unauthorized access by third parties. Our security measures are constantly improved in line with technological progress.

We also take data protection very seriously within our company. Our employees and the service providers that we mandate are subject to secrecy and compliance with legal regulations on data protection.

6. Right to information, rectification, erasure and restriction of processing

You have the right to obtain, upon request, information relating to the personal data concerning you that we store. Furthermore, you have the right to the rectification of erroneous data and to the erasure of your personal data as long as there is no legal retention obligation or no legal basis allowing us to process the data.

You can contact us for the aforementioned purposes at the following email address contact@bapm.ch . We may ask you, at our sole discretion, for proof of identity in order to process your requests.

7. Right to file a complaint with a supervisory authority responsible for data protection supervision

You have the right to file a complaint with a supervisory authority responsible for supervising data protection.

Scroll to Top

Politique de confidentialité

BAPM SA, quai du Seujet 30, CH-1201 Genève est l’exploitant du site Internet www.bapm.ch. Il est ainsi responsable de la collecte, du traitement et de l’utilisation de vos données personnelles ainsi que de la conformité du traitement de données avec la législation applicable en matière de protection des données.
Dans cet exercice, nous respectons les dispositions légales de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD), de l’ordonnance relative à la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (OLPD), de la loi sur les télécommunications (LTC) et d’autres dispositions relatives à la protection des données issues de la législation suisse ou de l’UE éventuellement applicables, en particulier le règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD).
Pour savoir quelles données à caractère personnel vous concernant nous collectons et à quelles fins nous utilisons celles-ci, nous vous prions de lire attentivement les informations ci-dessous.
1. Consultation de notre site Internet

Lorsque vous consultez notre site, nos serveurs enregistrent les données techniques suivantes :

  • l’adresse IP de l’équipement qui accède au site
  • la date et l’heure de l’accès
  • le site Internet depuis lequel vous avez accédé à notre site
  • les mots-clés de recherche utilisés
  • le nom et l’URL des pages consultées
  • le système d’exploitation de votre équipement
  • le navigateur que vous utilisez (type, version et langue)
  • le protocole de communication utilisé

La collecte et le traitement de ces données ont pour but de garantir la sécurité et la stabilité du système et de permettre son optimisation, ainsi qu’à des fins statistiques de suivi de l’audience.

2. Hébergement

Notre site est hébergé par Infomaniak Network SA, Avenue de la Praille 26, CH-1227 Genève. Le site et les données collectées sont hébergés sur des serveurs en Suisse et notre prestataire d’hébergement peut avoir accès à ceux-ci dans un but de fournir et de maintenir les fonctionnalités de notre site.

3. Formulaires et transmission des données à des tiers

Nous collectons des informations personnelles vous concernant exclusivement à l’aide de formulaires.  Le fait de nous avoir ainsi transmis vos informations vaut pour votre consentement pour leur gestion par notre part. Les données personnelles transmises ne seront communiquées à des tiers (explicitement à nos clients) uniquement si vous y avez expressément consenti ou si nous sommes soumis à une obligation légale de le faire ou si cela est nécessaire pour faire valoir nos droits.

4. Cookies

Les cookies sont des fichiers contenant des informations que votre navigateur web enregistre automatiquement sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Cette technologie n’est pas mise en œuvre sur notre site.

5. Sécurité des données

Nous utilisons des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles appropriées afin de protéger les données personnelles vous concernant que nous enregistrons contre toute manipulation, perte partielle ou totale et contre tout accès non autorisé de tiers. Nos mesures de sécurité sont constamment améliorées en fonction des progrès technologiques.

Nous prenons également très au sérieux la protection des données au sein de notre entreprise. Nos collaborateurs et les entreprises prestataires que nous mandatons sont soumis au secret et au respect des dispositions légales en matière de protection des données.

6. Droit à l’information, à la rectification, à l’effacement et à la limitation du traitement

Vous avez le droit d’obtenir, sur demande, des renseignements relatifs aux données à caractère personnel vous concernant que nous enregistrons. Par ailleurs, vous avez le droit à la rectification des données erronées et à l’effacement de vos données à caractère personnel à partir du moment où aucune obligation légale de conservation ou aucun fondement juridique nous permettant de traiter les données ne s’y oppose.

Vous pouvez nous contacter aux fins susmentionnées à l’adresse email suivante contact@bapm.ch. Il est possible que nous vous demandions, à notre entière discrétion, un justificatif d’identité pour le traitement de vos demandes.

7. Droit d’adresser une plainte auprès d’une autorité de contrôle chargée de la surveillance de la protection des données

Vous êtes en droit de déposer une plainte auprès d’une autorité de contrôle chargée de la surveillance de la protection des données.

Retour haut de page