Services

From strategic consulting to project execution, our services can take different forms and cover a wide range of services. The examples below summarize the non-exhaustive list of the types of interventions we usually provide.

Types of mandate:


  • BA and/or PM standardization, PMO (Project Management Office) and/or BACoE (Business Analysis Center of Excellence) implementation
  • Digital transformation, development of business cases
  • IT master plan, benchmarking and/or business-IT alignment, mergers/acquisitions
  • Opportunity, feasibility and profitability studies, elaboration of requirements
  • Business process modeling
  • Elaboration of general specifications, software development, test plan development, migration

Forms of intervention:


Our company holds the Swiss federal and cross-border LSE authorization for human resources delegation and placement, a special form of collaboration adapted to long-term missions. In addition, at the request of its customers, BAPM also offers a pre-hiring system, which represents an intermediate route between the HR delegation and placement. This system allows our consultants to facilitate their integration into the client company and to our customers to have a riskless recruitment channel based on an intermediate delegation period of a duration generally agreed beforehand.
We offer BA and PM beginner or advanced courses as well as IIBA BABOK® and PMI PMBOK® certification courses. Our courses are available in English and French languages. It is also possible to organize tailor-made training courses to meet specific needs. These courses can be carried out, if necessary, in collaboration with specialized partners. Our coaching offer is complementary to our certification preparation courses. Coaching reduces preparation time and increases the chances of passing the certification exam (95% success rate to date).
We usually practice two types of intervention for consulting and audit. We can, either accompany the client’s teams to help them successfully lead an initiative, or take over the full responsibility of the mission. As a result, our services are always personalized and adapted to the client’s context, organization and challenges. Thus, at the beginning of the intervention, we work together with the client to determine the starting situation and the target to be reached. This target always includes the objectives, the expected deliverables, the added value of our services and the timetable of the intervention.

Services

Du conseil stratégique à l’exécution d’un projet, nos prestations peuvent prendre différentes formes et couvrir une large palette de services. Les exemples ci-dessous récapitulent la liste, non exhaustive, des types d’intervention que nous fournissons habituellement.

Types de mandat:


  • Standardisation BA et/ou PM, mise en place de PMO (Project management Office) et/ou de BACoE (Business Analysis Centre of Excellence)
  • Transformation numérique, développement de business cases
  • Plan directeur IT, benchmarking et/ou alignement IT métier, accompagnement fusion/acquisition
  • Etudes d’opportunité, de faisabilité et de rentabilité, élaboration de cahier des charges fonctionnels
  • Business process modelling
  • Elaboration des spécifications générales, développement informatique, élaboration de plans de test, migration

Formes d’intervention:


Notre société dispose de l’autorisation suisse LSE fédérale et transfrontalière pour la location de services et le placement privé, une forme de collaboration particulière et adaptée aux missions de longue durée. De plus, sur demande de ses clients, BAPM offre également un système de pré-embauche, qui représente une voie intermédiaire entre la location de service et le placement privé. Ce dispositif permet, dans le cadre d’une période intermédiaire réalisée en mode prestation et d’une durée généralement convenue au préalable, à nos consultants de faciliter leur intégration dans l’entreprise cible et à nos clients de disposer d’un canal de recrutement rassurant et efficace.
Nous délivrons des cours d’initiation ou de perfectionnement BA et PM, ainsi que des cours de préparation aux certifications IIBA BABOK® et PMI PMBOK®. Nos cours sont disponibles en mode intra-entreprise en langues anglaise et française. L’organisation de cours de formation sur mesure répondant à des besoins particuliers est également possible, ces cours peuvent être réalisés, si nécessaire, en collaboration avec des partenaires spécialisés. Notre offre de coaching est complémentaire aux cours de préparation à une certification. Le coaching permet de réduire la durée de la préparation et augmenter les chances de passage de l’examen (95% de taux de réussite à ce jour).
En matière de conseil et d’audit, habituellement, nous pratiquons deux modes d’intervention. Nous pouvons, soit, accompagner les équipes du client pour les aider à mener avec succès une initiative, soit, prendre en charge l’intégralité et la totale responsabilité de la mission. De ce fait, nos prestations sont toujours personnalisées et adaptées au contexte du client, à son organisation et à ses enjeux. Ainsi, en début d’intervention, nous élaborons ensemble avec le client, l’état de lieux de départ et la cible à atteindre. Cette cible comprend toujours les objectifs, les livrables attendus, la valeur ajoutée de nos prestations et le calendrier de l’intervention.